Find Us On FaceBook!

Upcoming Sales


Date/Time
Name/Location
Saturday
June 19, 2021
10:00 AM
Indoors: Rain or Shine!
Happening Now!
Town of Spring Grove Building
N2475 Co Hwy GG
Brodhead, WI
Alice Badertscher Estate: Antiques, Collectibles, Household, Tools, Miscellaneous


Date/Time
Name/Location
Saturday
June 19, 2021
10:00 AM
Indoors: Rain or Shine!
Happening Now!
Town of Spring Grove Building
N2475 Co Hwy GG
Brodhead, WI
Alice Badertscher Estate: Antiques, Collectibles, Household, Tools, Miscellaneous
Tuesday
June 22, 2021
5:00 PM
Evening Auction
Rain Date 6/23
Bill & Michelle Eaton Downsizing Auction: Antiques, Collectibles, Household, Lawn & Garden, Miscellaneous
Saturday
June 26, 2021
10:00 AM
Indoors: Rain or Shine!
Lafayette County Fairgrounds
701 E Louisa St
Darlington, WI
Cocagne Family Auction: Interesting Items & Collectibles Too Numerous to Mention!
Thursday
July 01, 2021
5:00 PM
Evening Auction
Al Leahy Estate: Cement Forms, Tools & Equip, Pickup Trucks, UTV, Antiques, Collectibles, Miscellaneous

DETAILS POSTED SOON FOR THE FOLLOWING:

  • Sat. July 10, 2021: Gary Garrison Est. Auction, Darlington, Wis. 
  • Sat. July 17, 2021: Lafayette Co. Fair Auction, Darlington, Wis.
  • Weds. July 21, 2021: Temperly Auction, Scales Mound, Ill.
  • Sat. July 24, 2021: Antique/Collectibles; Household; Misc., Benton, Wis.
  • Sat. July 31, 2021: Antique/Collectibles, Household, Argyle, Wis.
  • Sat. August 7, 2021: Antique/Collectibles, Platteville, Wis.
  • Sat. August 14, 2021: Charles Miehe Auction, Collectible Tractors, Belmont, Wis.
  • Sat. August 28, 2021: Household, Antique/Collectibles, Laf. Co. Fairgrounds, Darlington, Wis.
  • Sat. Sept. 18, 2021:  Antique/Collectibles, Household, Warren, Ill, Fairgrounds, Warren, Ill.
  • Weds. Sept. 22, 2021:  Wiota Church Auction, Wiota, Wis.
  • Sat. Oct. 16, 2021: Elizabeth NRA auction, Elizabeth Ill
  • Sat. Oct. 23, 2021: Cuba City UMC auction, Cuba City, Wis