The Newsletter Sign-up is undergoing maintenance.
Please check back later, if you wish to register to receive our newsletter.

Important Info:

Once you submit your email address, you will automatically receive 2 emails.

      • SUBJECT: Confirm Subscription
        You will need to click on the link contained in the body of the email to complete the subscription process and become a Newsletter Subscriber. You will be able to opt out at anytime.


      • SUBJECT: Your username and password info
        Newsletter Subscribers are automatically pre-enrolled as a website “User“. To complete the enrollment process, you will click on the link in the email and follow the instructions for setting a password for your User Account. Completing this enrollment process is optional but the process must be completed within 72 hours. Not completing the User registration process will not affect your Newsletter Subscriber status—you can always receive the Newsletter without completing the enrollment as a registered User of the website.


So, why become a registered User of the website?

      • Only registered Users can post comments on the website.
      • In the future, there will be special content and features available only to registered Users.


What information is collected and how is it used? And, how is it shared?

The information that is collected is your Email address for the Newsletter (and additionally a User Name and Password for registered users). This information is used simply to provide you with the services stated above (and additional services we may bring to the website in the future). We respect your privacy and WE DO NOT SHARE YOUR INFORMATION with third parties. We do hire a vendor, Logoless, LLC, a Wisconsin company we have done business with for 15 years, and is a vendor whom we trust to implement the website services provided here. Our vendor uses that information only as it is necessary to deliver these services and for no other purpose.

At anytime, you may request that we delete your User account and all information associated with it. Once we have received and confirmed your request, we will delete all information associated with your registered User account, within 72 hours.